ZONAS DE VENTA

Mapa

Lista

ZonaContactoCorreoTeléfono
ArequipaPromotor
Zona Sur:
Ing. William Rivera
wrivera@agritop.net989 283 376
ChiclayoATC: Ing. Ricardo Galvez
ATD: Ing. Claudia Reyes
rgalvez@agritop.net
creyes@agritop.net
982509987
967749372
Chiclayo AlmacénATC: Ing. Julio Herrera
Promotor: Ing. Melvys Pinzón
jherrera@agritop.net
mpinzon@agritop.net
986632997
989070607
IcaATC: Ing. Yngrid Cuadros
ATD: Ing. Lucila Zegarra
ycuadros@agritop.net
lzegarra@agritop.net
962380007
993633420
LimaGerente General y de Ventas:
Ing. Segundo Weisson Rugel
sweisson@agritop.net+51 1 7191717
+51 1 7191718
PiuraATC: Ing. Viviane de Souza
ATD: Ing. Carlos Sánchez
vsousa@agritop.net
csanchez@agritop.net
994622181
974622864
TrujilloATC: Ing. Máximo Arias
ATD: Ing. Jhoner Cahuaza
barias@agritop.net
jcahuaza@agritop.net
963768706
953300145